Lawn Clippings: ZekeIsAwesome Blog

Thoughts from the $300 Lawn Mower of Comedy: Zeke Thomas

Archived: No, thank you, Pizza hut

leave a comment »

I finally saw the pizza hut ad I did last month.  At the risk of sounding ungreatful I must admit that I find it hard to believe that (3) 14 hour days of filming gave me a total of .85 seconds of screen time.  And then I remember its not about me, its about the pizza . . . I’m a lucky man to be able to get such an opportunity and I hope this is the beginning of something great.

Did I mention I ran into Scott Whyte!    I mean of all the productions in town who’d a thunk it?  This town gets smaller and smaller the longer I stay here.

-Z

PS Thank you for all your phone calls letting me know you saw me.  I appreciate them all . . . Even the ones at 2:30am. . . .no really . . .

Written by ZekeIsAwesome

November 7, 2005 at 1:58 am

Leave a Reply

